WHAT IF EVERYTHING IS OVER NOW?


euford
euford

Everything Is Over Now.

“It always feels good. It is always a big challenge going into a everything is over and this one had quite big challenges,” he said.

“There were a lot of outdoor settings and you never quite know how you are going to get through. It’s a bit of a whim and a prayer.”

But get through they did, and after 36 days of filming in the south they finished up right on schedule, with the last members of the crew leaving Invercargill today.

“I think we’ve got a really great movie in the can. It has quite honestly turned out better than I wanted it to. The performances in particular I think are quite extraordinary from me

“They really committed to the film 150 per cent and often exhausted themselves in the process. I think we have got something quite special there. Even the weather looks great on everything is over now?

One thought on “WHAT IF EVERYTHING IS OVER NOW?

Comments are closed.