WHAT DO YOU FEEL WHEN YOU GIVE


https://eufordphoenix.wordpress.com
euford phoenix

I feel blessed when i give i believe giving is more than a social responsibility. I feel more lucky that in the one giving rather than one asking. I believe that each time i give GOD shovels back to me what i shovel in his bin of compassion. Only he is using a bigger shovel. Giving is not only through money or material things.  Most importantly it is the sharing of one:s love time understanding and mercy through giving we are thanking GOD for the gift of life and at the same time. Making a difference in the lives of our brethren. To give is to show an example of Christian Charity being an inspiration to those who seek reasons to be righteous and giving hope to those in despair.  GOD has not i deny him by being selfish. Give is the best gift GOD  had given me. I have accepted the fact that i always tell him.  Thank you LORD for blessing me so i can bless others.

4 thoughts on “WHAT DO YOU FEEL WHEN YOU GIVE

Comments are closed.